FF Keeper Draft

In my futile attempts to get access to closely guarded data, I may have to improvise. Yahoo isn’t keen on display EASILY AVAILABLE PLAYER STATS CONVERTED TO POINTS because they’re dumb, so I may avoid using Yahoo’s API’s all together and find another source of data.

Fortunately since the points are based off the stats, if I can’t get the points I’ll get the stats and convert it to points my-damn-self. Bye weeks cause another problem but that data is easily available as well. I just have to do the hard work of putting it all together.

At least, I think so. Go home Yahoo, you’re drunk.

Leave a Reply

